My Daughter’s Photography

Standard

Just wanted to share some photos that my girl has taken for her photography class at school.  I think she has a great eye for photography, and I’m pleased that she’s learning all the technical skills that I don’t have!!  There were different assignments for the photos, such as optical illusion, painting with light, night view, etc.  Her brothers and sister were sort-of cooperative models…and I tried to help out a bit, but my idea to take photos with sparklers on the basement stairs, well…great way to set off the fire alarm!!  (Hey, growing up in Guate we never set off any fire alarms with sparklers inside our *cement* houses!!)denna's ideas: my daughter's photography denna's ideas: my daughter's photography denna's ideas: my daughter's photography denna's ideas: my daughter's photography denna's ideas: my daughter's photography denna's ideas: my daughter's photography denna's ideas: my daughter's photography denna's ideas: my daughter's photography denna's ideas: my daughter's photography denna's ideas: my daughter's photographydenna's ideas: my daughter's photographydenna's ideas: my daughter's photographyAnd this last photo is of me….nice and creepy!!!🙂denna's ideas: my daughter's photography

What do you think? Que piensas?

