Gone Fishin’

Standard

Summer is great, lots of time to do fun stuff, like reading, making crafts and going on vacation.  I’ve tried to keep up on the blog posts, but sometimes I’m just, well…gone fishin’ 😉

This week I’m also taking my computer in for a “tune-up” and not sure how long that will take.  Today I wanted to share some “gone fishing” pages that I have been working on, from our time out at Moose Lake.

These pages were made with the fun digital kit Let’s Go Fishing by Paula Kesselring.  I just love the fun papers and the paper fish (and all the other crazy elements!)  I just had to get it to scrap some of our camp photos.

Let's go Fishing! {Full Kit}

2 responses »

  1. I fished at Moose Lake many times when I was a child… we had a friend who had a cabin near the Baptist camp. I caught my first fish there (a jackfish), and learned to crochet rag rugs when I was ten. Good memories!

What do you think? Que piensas?

