Scrapping your Camping and Smore moments

Standard

Hi!! I’m back from summer camp!  I’m still on vacation, but just not at camp for the moment🙂

Just thought I’d share a super-cute digital kit that I found that will be fun for scrappin’ those campy, smore-chomping summer moments….or even just any cute photos of little kids and their sweetness.

Luv U Smore

If its’ cuteness gets to you as it did to me, you can purchase this digital kit (by Valorie Wibbens and Lauren Reid) here at The Lily Pad (and check out some of the digital layouts that others have made with it)

Someday I’ll post a page or two that I’m gonna make with this cute kit!😉

What do you think? Que piensas?

