Happy Birthday Little Sister!

Standard

Happy Birthday Sister dear!!  I’m afraid that I’m so terrible at getting cards sent in the mail…sorry!  So I do what I can….digital! ;)  Hope you have a great day, you are the best sister ever!!

(I found this great digital kit at My Scrapbook Art, here: http://www.myscrapbookart.com/msamagazine/?p=4743 if you subscribe to their monthly digi-magazine, you get beautiful kits for free every month.  I’ve really enjoyed their tips and stuff, and the great kits!  Just thought I’d mention it! Oh, and I posted this layout in their gallery here:http://www.myscrapbookart.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=482256&cat=504 )  I don’t think I’ve done a digital layout for a few months now…heh heh, thanks for the inspiration Sis!😉

One response »

What do you think? Que piensas?

