Man Doilies: it’s a Star Wars thing…

Standard
Man Doilies: it’s a Star Wars thing…

We’re getting ready for our son’s Star Wars party.  It involves a lot of work, and Henry has been helping me out a bit, heh heh.  Today he is making Star Wars snowflakes, or Man Doilies as I like to call them!!  This year I have seen so many good party ideas on Pinterest and have been trying to do them all.  So I saw this cool design for snowflakes, printed out the template….and asked Henry to make them, as he’s precise, good with geometry and knives (and guns) and I’m too busy writing this post.  Here’s the first sneak peeks of our party decorations:

Is this cool or what??? that’s Darth VAder, and the Storm Trooper turned out even more awesome!!  I’ll post it later, along with links for the printout and all the other fun Star Wars stuff.  Here are some photos I took this morning to add so some decorations:

more later!! I’m busy🙂

4 responses »

What do you think? Que piensas?

