Aside

I haven’t been doing all my posts in both English and Spanish for 2 reasons~ sometimes it’s too late at night and I just can’t be sure my Spanish will come out properly, but mostly~ because my keyboard has gone crazy, the characters are switching around, so one minute I can find the upsidedown question mark then 1 minute later it’s traveled to the opposite side of the keyboard, then I switch it back to English and that’s gone all crazy too!!!  Just sayin’…..

about my Spanish posts…

What do you think? Que piensas?

