I’m back!

Standard
I’m back!

Hi everyone, I’m back! Maybe you didn’t even know I was away though…but I was, I just spent 4 weeks in Guatemala with family!🙂  And now I’m back and trying to find all my photos and figure out how to get them on this computer so I can post a few for your viewing entertainment….and to make a few comments about out trip, oh, it was a good one!!  Maybe not the relaxing vacation (with lots of shopping) that we had first envisioned, but it was a wonderful life experience for all of us and super family time!  My photography wasn’t what I hoped, as far a taking lots of fabulous photos, or even taking all the family photos that I had planned, but I guess I did what I could for the moment, and will definitely need a trip back there rather soon to take all the photos I forgot to take!

¡Hola todos! Ya vine, pero tal vez ni se dieron cuenta que no estuve….pero es verdad, ¡acabo de pasar 4 semanas con mi familia en Guatemala!  Y ahora estoy de regreso y tratando de encontrar todas mis fotos e intentando ponerlas en este computadora para añadirlas aqui en mi blog para que los puedan disfrutar.  Y tambien hacer unos comentarios acerca de mi viaje ¡fue un viaje buenisimo!  Tal vez no fue tan relajante como primero pensamos (y lleno de ir de compras como yo pensé), pero fué una experiencia tremenda y maravillosa para todos nosotros y pasamos unos tiempos superísimos con nuestra familia.  No fuí tan buena fotógrafa como hubiera querido, asi como tomando miles de fotos fabulosas…ni tomé todas las fotos de familia que había pensado, pero bueno, hice lo que pude en el momento.  ¡Definitivamente necesito hacer otro viaje a Guate muy pronto para tomar todas las fotos que me faltaron!

(yo inventé la palabra superísima, ya que otra no venia a la mente)

2 responses »

What do you think? Que piensas?

